President
Ines Sacco Fico

Director
Andrea Busto

Deputy Art Director and public relations
Cinzia Defazio
cinzia.defazio@museofico.it

Deputy Art Director and press office
Giuseppe Galimi
giuseppe.galimi@museofico.it

General secretary
Enzo Frammartino
enzo.frammartino@museofico.it

Local relationships
Lorena Tadorni
lorena.tadorni@museofico.it

Education department
Sylvia Mazzoccoli
sylvia.mazzoccoli@museofico.it

MEF Friends
Alessandra Balbo di Vinadio
alessandra.balbo@museofico.it

Bookshop and Concept-Store
Enrico Pezzopane
enrico.pezzopane@museofico.it

Technical staff
Massimo Scolamiero
massimo.scolamiero@museofico.it

Graphics, corporate identity,
web design and social media

Housedada

Photographer
Beppe Giardino